Official Book Release

OnTheRightTrack_MEDIUMThis Sunday, May 17th, 2015, John and I will be releasing our books at the Ridgefield Library from 2-4 p.m. and on Amazon.

We’re beyond excited to share our books with the public after these months of waiting and working very hard on them. My book, On The Right Track, A Student’s Memoir of Research, Advancement and Holding on to Hope, tells the story of my first year in the Science Research Program and how I began researching cancer.

I’ve learned so much about cancer, science and myself over the past two years. This opportunity to self-publish was given to me by Mr. Bryan Holmes. To him and everyone else who helped so much in this process, I can’t thank you enough. It’s been incredible to see my project grow into this.

For more information on the book, feel free to comment or contact me at jenschwartz798@gmail.com.

4 thoughts on “Official Book Release

Tell me what you think, leave a reply!

